Oct 17, 2019 Last Updated 6:31 AM, Nov 9, 2017

Lovin’ Award

Lovin' Award Winner
2015 Lovin’ Award Winner Kaitlyn Guild and runner up, Kara DiGregorio, with Tim and Maria Shriver.

Congratulations to the 2015 Lovin’ Award winner Kaitlyn Guild and runner-up Kara DiGregorio. The Lovin’ Award recognizes young visionaries who are involved in programs that foster respect, inclusion and a true personal connection for people with intellectual or other differences. The award is presented by Lovin’ Scoopful Gourmet Light Ice Cream where 25% of profits are shared with Special Olympics and other causes. To learn more about the Lovin’ Award, go to www.lovinscoopful.com.

Tasty Food Photography eBook

Most Read Articles

Find Us on Facebook

Freshly Frozen

Chocolate Bites

Pastry Talk

Tasty Food Photography eBook